It is my privilege to present you this website of Baripada Telecom District.
This website has been designed to provide the information ourselves and our
Telecom District. 

Baripada Telecom District is co-terminus with Mayurbhanj revenue district and
consists of Seven SDCA (Short Distance Charging Area) namely Baripada, Udala, Betnoti,
Bangiriposi, Rairangpur, Joshipur and Karanjia. 

It is our endeavor to provide uninterrupted services to our esteem customers.
I hope this website will help to customers and I assure you best telecom services.  

With best wishes.

Yours Sincerely,

Shri S.S.Das Adhikari
DGM (Operation), BSNL,